WWS Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:20pm
300 Wallace Hall
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Frist Multi-Purpose Room
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
300 Wallace Hall
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Room 399
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
room 50
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Room 399
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 4:15pm to 5:30pm
Room 127 Corwin Hall
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Room 399
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friend Center, room 101
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
300 Wallace Hall
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Room 399
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm
Room 399
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friend Center, room 101
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:45pm
Room 399
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
300 Wallace Hall
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 4:15pm to 5:30pm
Room 127 Corwin Hall
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
300 Wallace Hall
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friend Center, room 101
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 12:45pm to 2:00pm
Room 217

Pages