WWS Upcoming Events

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Louis A. Simpson Building, Room 271
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:15pm to 1:45pm
Julis Romo Rabinowitz Building, Room 399
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
399 Julis Romo Rabinowitz
Monday, November 6, 2017 to Thursday, December 7, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
Robertson Hall 011
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Robertson Hall 020
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Robertson Hall 015
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
Presidential Dining Room, Prospect House
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Louis A. Simpson Building, Room 271
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Robertson Hall 005
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Robertson Hall 023
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
TBD, ROBERTSON HALL
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
Robertson Hall 023
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
Robertson Hall 011

Pages