WWS Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Arthur Lewis Auditorium
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bowl 016
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
BOWL 016, ROBERTSON HALL
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
ARTHUR LEWIS AUDITORIUM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Bowl 16
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
ARTHUR LEWIS AUDITORIUM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Reuhl Room, 399 JRRB
Friday, October 19, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 8, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:20pm
Reuhl Room, 399 JRRB
Friday, November 16, 2018 (All day)
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
BOWL 016, ROBERTSON HALL
Friday, April 12, 2019 (All day)