WWS Upcoming Events

Monday, December 2, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Room 101
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:20pm
399 Ruehl Family Room
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
RH 023
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
RH 023
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:15pm
RH 020
Friday, December 6, 2019 to Saturday, December 7, 2019
TBD
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:15pm to 1:45pm
Room 399
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
2nd Floor Conference Room
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:20pm
300
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 to Friday, February 21, 2020
399 Ruehl Family Room
Thursday, February 27, 2020 to Friday, February 28, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Labyrinth Book Store
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Friend Center, room 101
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm
TBD
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 8:00am to 6:00pm
TBD
Saturday, April 4, 2020 to Sunday, April 5, 2020
TBD

Pages