Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Alpaugh, Rita C. Faculty Assistant 120 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1772 ralpaugh@princeton.edu
Anderson, Michelle C. Project Manager 231C Corwin Hall 609-258-0027 mcanders@princeton.edu
Baldwin, David A. Senior Political Scientist Off Site 609-258-7547 dbaldwin@princeton.edu
Benjamin, Stephanie Program Administrator, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 175.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-2395 stephanie.benjamin@princeton.edu
Binder, Sarah Communications Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 223.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-2639 sbinder@princeton.edu
Bolton, Jennifer A. Office Manager, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 342 Wallace Hall 609-258-5626 jbolton@princeton.edu
Bougher, Lori Data and Statistical Analyst, Niehaus Center for Globalization & Governance (NCGG) 412C Robertson Hall 609-258-7227 lbougher@princeton.edu
Bristol, Todd M. Associate Dean for Administration, Finance and Planning 428 Robertson Hall 609-258-9724 tbristol@princeton.edu
Broch, Elana Assistant Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 059 Wallace Hall 609-258-5517 ebroch@princeton.edu
Buckley, Erin Faculty Assistant 132A.1 JR Rabinowitz erinmb@princeton.edu
Burch, Jan Academic Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 112 Robertson Hall 609-258-4817 jburch@princeton.edu
Burnett, Nancy A. Program Manager, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 214 221 Nassau Street 609-258-5164 nancyb@princeton.edu
Butcher, Jean Event Coordinator, Center for Information Technology Policy 303 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-9658 butcher@princeton.edu
Carpenito, Cara Faculty Assistant 185 Wallace Hall 609-258-2693 cc15@princeton.edu
Carson, Purcell Documentary Film Specialist 427A Robertson Hall 609-258-9590 acarson@princeton.edu
Chamberlin, Linda Special Collections Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4848 chamberl@princeton.edu
Chattopadhyay, Tithi Associate Director, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 317 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-6167 tithic@princeton.edu
Cheung, Julia Web Services Technical Support Specialist 220.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-9364 juliac@princeton.edu
Ching, Valerie C.M. Associate Director, Industrial Relations 253B Louis Simpson 609-258-7959 vching@princeton.edu
Ciccone, Franco J. Maintenance Assistant, Facilities and Operations 003.4 Robertson Hall 609-258-2414 fciccone@princeton.edu
Cloys, John Web Services Manager, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 220.2 Robertson Hall 609-258-3402 cloys@princeton.edu
Collins, Gilbert Director of Global Health Programs, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186A JR Rabinowitz 609-258-8271 gcollins@princeton.edu
Conoline, Justine Administrative Assistant, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5566 conoline@princeton.edu
Craven, Amy G. Assistant, Career Development & Alumni Relations 125COR.1 Robertson Hall 609-258-4812 acraven@princeton.edu
Crisan, Nadia Executive Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 016 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1278 ncrisan@princeton.edu

Pages