Staff Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Hampton, Barbara Director of Graduate Career Services and Alumni Relations 103 Robertson Hall 609-258-4813 bhampton@princeton.edu
Harrison, Georgette A. Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 113 Robertson Hall 609-258-4861 gharriso@princeton.edu
Hartman, Tracy Special Collections Asst IV, Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4874 hartman@princeton.edu
Hartog, Hendrik Class of 1921 Bicentennial Professor in the History of American Law and Liberty, Emeritus. Professor of History, Emeritus. Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Public Affairs. Interim Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs 339 Wallace Hall hartog@princeton.edu
Hehir, Madeline Interim Academic Program Coordinator 105 Robertson Hall mhehir@princeton.edu
Ho, Kate Professor of Economics; Co-Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 258 JR Rabinowitz kh17@princeton.edu
Huber, B. Rose Communications Manager & Senior Writer, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 222 Robertson Hall 609-258-0157 brhuber@princeton.edu
Hurley, Kathleen A. Administrator, Center for Economic Policy Studies, Department of Economics 244 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4023 kahurley@princeton.edu
Huth, Nancy Faculty Assistant 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2969 nt3@princeton.edu