Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Mosko, Lauren Public Affairs Coordinator, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-8909 lmosko@princeton.edu
Mitrano, Lori Program Coordinator, Research Program in Development Studies 130.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-6403 lmitrano@princeton.edu
Miranda, Michael Business Office 0-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-4439 mmiranda@princeton.edu
Meuse, Daniel Deputy Director, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 175.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7389 dmeuse@princeton.edu
Merone, Tracy L. Department Office Support I, Population Research (OPR) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-6976 tmerone@princeton.edu
McGuinness, Karen L. Associate Dean for Graduate Education 2-C-5 Green Hall 609-258-4805 mcguinn@princeton.edu
McDonald, Kris Program Manager, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing (CRCW) 277 Wallace Hall 609-258-6979 kemerson@princeton.edu
McDermott, Geralyn Z. Administrative Assistant, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 212 609-258-4677 geralyn@princeton.edu
McCollough, Nancy H. Office Coordinator, Office of Computing Services 0-N-19 Green Hall 609-258-1992 nmccoll@princeton.edu
Matos, Ariel D. Associate Director of Graduate Admission 2-C-8 Green Hall 609-258-5628 ariel.matos@princeton.edu
Martin, Joel Technical Support Specialist 0-C-13 Green Hall 609-258-8708 jm109@princeton.edu
Mars, Steven Assistant Systems Administrator, Population Research (OPR) 222 Wallace Hall 609-258-5159 smars@princeton.edu
Mapp, Chalise Faculty Assistant 3-S-10 Green Hall 609-258-2863 cmmapp@princeton.edu
Mabon, Sally Program Manager State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 174.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-3596 smabon@princeton.edu
Lunney, Kathryn Co-directors of the Scholars in the Nations Service Initiative (SINSI) 3-C-2 Green Hall 609-258-7724 klunney@princeton.edu
Lopuh, Joyce C. Purchasing and Accounts Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 206 Wallace Hall 609-258-5865 jclopuh@princeton.edu
Liu, Cuifang Sophia Special Collection Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 049 Wallace Hall 609-258-5658 csliu@princeton.edu
Lipton, Paul Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education 2-S-7 Green Hall 609-258-2746 paul.lipton@princeton.edu
Linhart, Ryan Associate Director of Finance and Administration, Graduate Program Office 2-C-3 Green Hall 609-258-0534 rlinhart@princeton.edu
Lin, Ahnde B. Librarian, Program on Science and Global Security (SGS) 221 Nassau Street, Rm 202 609-258-4693 balin@princeton.edu
Lengyel, Ann Coordinator, PhD Program & Student Database, Graduate Program Office 2-C-11 Green Hall 609-258-4804 lengyel@princeton.edu
Leckie, Robert Director of Finance and Budget, Office of Financial Management 3-S-20 Green Hall 609-258-4834 rleckie@princeton.edu
Koukourdeli, Eleni Faculty Assistant 221 Bendheim Hall 609-258-5023 elenik@princeton.edu
Koffman, Dawn A. Statistical Programmer, Office of Population Research (OPR) 220 Wallace Hall 609-258-6963 dkoffman@princeton.edu
Kleespie, Meghann Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean 3-S-16 Green Hall 609-258-4800 kleespie@princeton.edu

Pages