Staff Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Kijewski, Laura Coordinator, Academic Records and Auxiliary Programs 2-C-11 Green Hall 609-258-8307 kijewski@princeton.edu
Johnson, Lynne Graduate Program Administrator (OPR) 210 Wallace Hall 609-258-5866 ljohnson@princeton.edu
Jimenez, Egan Visual Design Specialist, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-16 Green Hall 609-258-2663 mej2@princeton.edu
Jaeger, Kate M. Project Director, Fragile Families, Office of Population Research and the Center for Research on Child Wellbeing 285 Wallace Hall 609-258-6989 kbartkus@princeton.edu
Huth, Nancy Faculty Assistant 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2969 nt3@princeton.edu
Hurley, Kathleen A. Administrator, Center for Economic Policy Studies, Department of Economics 244 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4023 kahurley@princeton.edu
Huber, B. Rose Communications Manager & Senior Writer, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-7 Green Hall 609-258-0157 brhuber@princeton.edu
Ho, Kate Professor of Economics; Co-Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 258 JR Rabinowitz kh17@princeton.edu
Hartman, Tracy Special Collections Asst IV, Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4874 hartman@princeton.edu
Harrison, Georgette A. Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 2-S-5 Green Hall 609-258-4861 gharriso@princeton.edu
Hampton, Barbara Director of Graduate Career Services and Alumni Relations 2-C-4 Green Hall 609-258-4813 bhampton@princeton.edu
Gul, Simin A. Help Desk Manager, Office of Computing Services 0-N-12 Green Hall 609-258-5086 sgul@princeton.edu
Grinius-Cannuli, Nancy R. Associate Director, Office of Population Research (OPR) 212 Wallace Hall 609-258-5713 ncannuli@princeton.edu
Gregus, Bryan Technical Support Specialist, Office of Computing Services 0-N-C Green Hall 609-258-4168 bgregus@princeton.edu
Goodstein, Nancy Faculty Assistant 130.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4602 ngoodste@princeton.edu
Goldman, Sara Center for Health and Wellbeing Administrator, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7083 sarajg@princeton.edu
Golder, James Production Specialist, Innovations for Successful Societies (ISS) 217 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2615 jgolder@princeton.edu
Gerwin, Leslie Associate Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 343 Wallace Hall 609-258-4989 lgerwin@princeton.edu
Garber, Pamela Administrative Coordinator, Office of the Dean 3-S-16 Green Hall 609-258-4801 pgarber@princeton.edu
Frakt, Steven B. Academic Specialist, Undergraduate Office 2-S-6 Green Hall 609-258-1064 sfrakt@princeton.edu
Foglia, Regina M. Communications Coordinator, Bendheim-Thoman Center for Research on Child Wellbeing, Office of Population Research (CRCW) 267 Wallace Hall 609-258-5894 rleidy@princeton.edu
Fellouris, Julie Academic Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 julief@princeton.edu
Felipe, Roberto C. Financial Analyst, Office of Financial Management 3-S-21 Green Hall 609-258-9167 rfelipe@princeton.edu
Everett, Nancy M. Director of Administrative Services 3-S-17 Green Hall 609-258-2492 neverett@princeton.edu
Evans, Heather Executive Assistant to the Dean 3-S-18 Green Hall 609-258-3143 heathere@princeton.edu

Pages