Directory

Namesort descending Title Office Phone Email
Hampton, Barbara Director of Graduate Career Services and Alumni Relations 2-C-4 Green Hall 609-258-4813 bhampton@princeton.edu
Harrison, Georgette A. Administrative Coordinator, Undergraduate Program Office 2-S-5 Green Hall 609-258-4861 gharriso@princeton.edu
Hartman, Tracy Special Collections Asst IV, Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4874 hartman@princeton.edu
Hartog, Hendrik Class of 1921 Bicentennial Professor in the History of American Law and Liberty, Emeritus. Professor of History, Emeritus. Lecturer with the rank of Professor in Public Affairs. Interim Director, Program in Law and Public Affairs 339 Wallace Hall hartog@princeton.edu
Haushofer, Johannes Assistant Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 427 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7167 joha@princeton.edu
Hazell, Jonathon Postdoctoral Research Associate, Julis-Rabinowitz Center for Public Policy and Finance (JRCPPF) 214 JR Rabinowitz hazell@princeton.edu
Hehir, Madeline Academic Program Coordinator mhehir@princeton.edu
Hendi, Arun Assistant Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs 257 Wallace Hall 609-258-5513 ahendi@princeton.edu
Ho, Kate Professor of Economics; Co-Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 258 JR Rabinowitz kh17@princeton.edu
Holom, Brittany Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall bholom@princeton.edu
Howard, Heather Lecturer in Public Affairs and Director, State Health and Value Strategies (SHVS) 182 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-9709 heatherh@princeton.edu
Huber, B. Rose Communications Manager & Senior Writer, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-7 Green Hall 609-258-0157 brhuber@princeton.edu
Hurley, Kathleen A. Administrator, Center for Economic Policy Studies, Department of Economics 244 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-4023 kahurley@princeton.edu
Hutchings, Robert L. Visiting Professor of Public and International Affairs Robertson Hall 609-258-7311 hutchngs@Princeton.EDU
Huth, Nancy Faculty Assistant 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-2969 nt3@princeton.edu