Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Doyle, Michael W. Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics and International Affairs, Emeritus Offsite mwdoyle@princeton.edu
Doren, Catherine Postdoctoral Research Associate, Postdoctoral Research Associate 286 Wallace Hall 609-258-0819 cdoren@princeton.edu
Donatiello, Joann E. Population Research Librarian, Donald E. Stokes Library 061 Wallace Hall 609-258-1377 jdonatie@princeton.edu
Donahue, Elisabeth Hirschhorn Associate Dean of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-8 Green Hall 609-258-5988 edonahue@princeton.edu
Dobkin, David Phillip Y. Goldman '86 Professor in Computer Science and Woodrow Wilson School Associated Faculty 419 Computer Science 609-258-9907 dpd@princeton.edu
DiSalvo, Richard Postdoctoral Research Associate 3-C-5 Green Hall rdisalvo@princeton.edu
DiMaggio, Paul A. Barton Hepburn Professor of Sociology and Public Affairs, Emeritus. Senior Scholar Off Site dimaggio@princeton.edu
Dennis, LTC Bo Army War College Fellow, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 121a Bendheim Hall krdennis@princeton.edu
Delaney, Mary Lou Program Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 208 Wallace Hall 609-258-3556 md@princeton.edu
DeCaires, Kristen Program Manager, Empirical Studies of Conflict Project (ESOC) 316 Bendheim Hall 609-258-8312 decaires@princeton.edu
Deaton, Sir Angus Dwight D. Eisenhower Professor of International Affairs, Emeritus. Professor of Economics and International Affairs, Emeritus. Senior Scholar 127 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5967 deaton@princeton.edu
De Olden, Laura Associate Director of Graduate Student Life and Diversity Initiatives, Director of Junior Summer Institute 2-C-2 Green Hall 609-258-4809 lauradeolden@princeton.edu
Danspeckgruber, Wolfgang Lecturer of Public and International Affairs; Founding Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 018 Bendheim Hall 609-258-5685 wfd@princeton.edu
Dancygier, Rafaela Associate Professor of Politics and International Affairs 245 Corwin Hall 609-258-4807 rdancygi@princeton.edu
Cuzzo, Kristen Office Assistant, Office of Population Research (OPR) 207 Wallace Hall 609-258-5622 kcuzzo@princeton.edu
Currie, Janet M. Henry Putnam Professor of Economics and Public Affairs; Co-Director, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 185A JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7393 jcurrie@princeton.edu
Cunningham, Thomas Research Specialist, Niehaus Center for Globalization and Governance (NCGG) 2-N-14 Green Hall thomasfc@princeton.edu
Cummings-Abdo, Laura Center Manager, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 314 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-2266 lcumming@princeton.edu
Cuff, Catherine A. Director of Information Technology 0-N-14 Green Hall 609-258-6217 ccuff@princeton.edu
Cuevas, Edgar Sanchez Senior Research Specialist 120 JR Rabinowitz ecuevas@princeton.edu
Crosson, Jesse CSDP Fellow 236 Corwin Hall 609-258-1861 jcrosson@princeton.edu
Crosby, Charles C. Manager, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment (C-PREE) 3-C-24 Green Hall 609-258-0293 ccrosby@princeton.edu
Crocker, Ryan Visiting Lecturer and Diplomat-in-Residence 118 Bendheim Hall 609-258-0125 ryancc@princeton.edu
Crisan, Nadia Executive Director, Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination (LISD) 016 Bendheim Hall 609-258-1278 ncrisan@princeton.edu
Crawford, Nyron Visiting Associate Research Scholar 1-S-7a Green Hall nyronc@princeton.edu

Pages