Directory

Namesort ascending Title Office Phone Email
Craven, Amy G. Assistant, Office of Graduate Career Services 2-C-11 Green Hall 609-258-4812 acraven@princeton.edu
Craft, Amy B. Lecturer of Economics and Public and International Affairs 3-S-7 Green Hall 609-258-2879 acraft@princeton.edu
Coven, Martha Lecturer and John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs & Co. Visiting Professor 3-S-11 Green Hall 609-258-7987 mcoven@princeton.edu
Corredor, Adriana Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 219.1 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-7085 adrianaw@princeton.edu
Cooper, Zack Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 3-S-11 Green Hall zack.cooper@princeton.edu
Constantino, Sara Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment. (C-PREE) Andlinger Center sc64@princeton.edu
Conoline, Justine Administrative Assistant, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 172.2 JR Rabinowitz 609-258-5566 conoline@princeton.edu
Coman, Alin I. Associate Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs 529 Peretsman-Scully Hall 609-258-7465 acoman@princeton.edu
Collins, Gilbert Director of Global Health Programs, Center for Health and Wellbeing (CHW) 186A JR Rabinowitz 609-258-8271 gcollins@princeton.edu
Cole, Russell Lecturer of Public and International Affairs 117 Bendheim Hall rc14@princeton.edu
Cloys, John Web Services Manager, Office of Public Affairs and Communications 1-N-9 Green Hall 609-258-3402 cloys@princeton.edu
Cleland, Kelly C. Research Specialist, Office of Population Research (OPR) 218 Wallace Hall 609-258-1395 kcleland@princeton.edu
Ciccone, Franco J. Maintenance Assistant, Business and Facilities Office 0-N-6 Green Hall 609-258-2414 fciccone@princeton.edu
Chyba, Christopher F. Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and International Affairs 122 Peyton Hall 609-258-5633 cchyba@princeton.edu
Chong, Chinbo CSDP Fellow 235 Corwin Hall 609-258-1267 chinboc@princeton.edu
Ching, Valerie C.M. Associate Director, Industrial Relations 253B Louis Simpson 609-258-7959 vching@princeton.edu
Cheung, Julia Web Services Technical Support Specialist 1-N-9 Green Hall 609-258-9364 juliac@princeton.edu
Cheng, Tsung-Mei Health Policy Research Analyst Off Site maycrein@princeton.edu
Chen, Yali Lecturer in Public and International Affairs 118 Bendheim Hall 609-258-6790 yalichen@Princeton.EDU
Chen, Mingyu Postdoctoral Research Associate, Education Research Section (ERS) 288 Wallace Hall mingyuc@princeton.edu
Chaves, Willandia Postdoctoral Research Associate, Center for Policy Research on Energy and the Environment. (C-PREE) 3-C-3A Green Hall wchaves@princeton.edu
Chattopadhyay, Tithi Associate Director, Center for Information Technology Policy (CITP) 317 Sherrerd Hall 609-258-6167 tithic@princeton.edu
Chanenson, Steven LAPA Fellow 2019-2020, Program in Law and Public Affairs (LAPA) 322 Wallace Hall 609-258-0163 stevenlc@princeton.edu
Chamberlin, Linda Special Collections Assistant, Donald E. Stokes Library 055 Wallace Hall 609-258-4848 chamberl@princeton.edu
Centeno, Miguel A. Vice Dean; Musgrave Professor of Sociology; Professor of Sociology and International Affairs 3-S-14 Green Hall 609-258-4810 cenmiga@princeton.edu

Pages