Archives

E.g., 09/24/2020
E.g., 09/24/2020
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 1:20pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm

The Liechtenstein Institute on Self-Determination will sponsor a panel discussion, "Children in the Crossfire: Stopping Attacks on Schools and Hospitals," on Tuesday, December 13, 2016, at 4:30 p.m. in 016 Robertson Hall. Panel participants will include Amy Kapit, Executive Director, Global Coalition to Protect Education from Attack; Susannah...

Monday, September 26, 2016 - 4:15pm to 5:45pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:20pm

Including brief introductions by 2016-2017 CSDP fellows:
...

Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Fragile Families Working Group Seminar

Restricted to graduate students, staff, and faculty.

Contact: Tracy Merone, ffdata@princeton.edu

Lunch will be served at 11:45a.m. RSVP required.

Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:20pm

http://lapa.princeton.edu/content/rural-schools-modern-america

(Papers are password protected please contact Jennifer Loessy  at ...
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 12:15pm to 1:30pm

This work is joint with Ali Cheema, Center for Economic Research in Pakistan, Asim Khwaja, Harvard Kennedy School, and Farooq Naseer, Lahore University of Management Sciences

Thursday, March 3, 2016 to Friday, March 4, 2016

...

Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 12:00pm to 1:20pm

Pages