Archives

E.g., 10/22/2020
E.g., 10/22/2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
...
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

John F. Sopko, Special Inspector General for Afghanistan Reconstruction (SIGAR), Office of the Inspector General, will present a public lecture at 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015, in Robertson Hall, on the Princeton University campus.

The U.S. has provided almost $110 billion for the reconstruction of Afghanistan, and too much of this...

Friday, October 2, 2015 - 8:30am to 4:45pm

The conference will bring together scholars from different disciplines and global points of view to reflect on the implications, significance, and interpretations of the Hiroshima bombing as it has played out in various eras during the last seven decades.  Hosted by Professor John Ikenberry of the Woodrow Wilson School and Department of...

Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

The conference will bring together scholars from different disciplines and global points of view to reflect on the implications, significance, and interpretations of the Hiroshima bombing as it has played out in various eras over the last seven decades.  Hosted by Professor John Ikenberry of the Woodrow Wilson School and Department of Politics...

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Thomas J. Christensen, the William P. Boswell Professor of World Politics of Peace and War and director of the China and the World Program at the Woodrow Wilson School, will present a talk on his new book, “The China Challenge: Shaping the Choices of a Rising Power,” Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015 at 4:30 p.m. in Robertson Hall, on the Princeton...

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 11:07am

A book sale and signing will follow the discussion.

Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Pages