Archives

E.g., 12/01/2020
E.g., 12/01/2020
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

A documentary screening and discussion of the war in Ukraine by filmmaker Yuriy Gruzinov will be held at 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014, in Dodds Auditorium, Robertson Hall, on the Princeton University campus. Stephen Kotkin, the John P. Birkelund '52 Professor in History and International Affairs at the Woodrow Wilson School of Public and...

Monday, October 20, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

On Monday, Oct. 20, two top lawyers of presidential administrations will explore issues related to United States’ compliance with the international human rights treaties and particularly the United Nations criticism of the U.S. adherence to the International Covenant on Civil and Political Rights. The public event will be held at 4:30 p.m. in...

Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

The need for oil in Asia’s new industrial powers, China and India, has grown dramatically. The New Kings of Crude takes...

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

A book sale and signing will follow the discussion.

"Unmaking the Bomb: A Fissile Material Approach to Nuclear Disarmament and Nonproliferation,” will be the topic of discussion at a 4:30 p.m. event on Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014, in Bowl 016, Robertson Hall. A...

Monday, September 29, 2014 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm

H.E. Dr. Khalid Bin...

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Herman Van Rompuy, the first and current president of the European Council, and former prime minister of Belgium, will present a public talk titled, "Europe: Continent in Crisis?" at 4:30 p.m. on Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014, at the Woodrow Wilson School in Robertson HallHe will address issues...

Pages